Skip to main content

Leadership Team

Natalie Dickson

Natalie Dickson, MD, MMHC, FACP

President and Chief Strategy Officer

Ron Horowitz

Ron Horowitz

Chief Executive Officer

Susan Frailley

Susan Frailley

Chief Operations Officer

Edward Arrowsmith, MD

Executive Vice President of Therapeutics

Johnetta Blakely, MD, MS, MMHC

Executive Vice President of Quality and Clinical Operations

Casey Chollet-Lipscomb, MD

Executive Vice President of Physician Services

Steve Kennedy

Steve Kennedy

Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Becky Robertson

Chief Compliance Officer

Mahsa Talbott

Senior Vice President, Pharmacy Services

Luke Frailley

Luke Frailley

Director of Technology